The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button


Biology Faculty

  • Kristy Johnson

Computer Science Faculty

  • Shankar Banik (Director)
  • Deepti Joshi
  • John Moore
  • George Rudolph
  • Michael Verdicchio

Criminal Justice Faculty

  • Roy Fenoff
  • Carl Jensen
  • Ed Lugo

Current Students

  • Ike Clinton
  • Lance Cook
  • Newton McCollum
Back to Top